Welcome to the Human Resources Department

Our Mission

To provide leadership and guidance in the development, implementation, and equitable administration of policies and practices, which add value to Eau Claire County and its employees, elected officials and department heads.  The Human Resources Department strives for improved employee welfare, empowerment, growth, and retention, while assuring compliance with County policies, labor contracts, and all other federal and state personnel management regulations. 

Staff

Jamie Gower- Human Resources Director
Jamie.Gower@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Amanda Twitchell - Human Resources Advisor
Amanda.Twitchell@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Jill Mangus  - Human Resources Advisor
Jill.Mangus@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Sara Bronstad  - Human Resources Advisor
Sara.Bronstad@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Ashley Newman - Administrative Associate
Ashley.Newman@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Amy Sires- Benefits Administrator
Amy.Sires@co.eau-claire.wi.us