Town of Clear Creek

Town of Clear Creek

Town Board Meeting held on the 2nd Monday of each month

Elections held at Town Hall at S12455 N. Raven Dr.,  Strum 7:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.


 CHAIR                                Lotty Macik                     S13087 Hwy 53 Osseo, WI 54758    715.597.2066

 FIRST  SUPERVISOR          Kyle Dimmitt                 S14797 US Hwy 53  Osseo, WI 54758  715.597.2345

 SECOND SUPERVISOR     Steve Carlson                S15434 US Hwy 53  Osseo, WI 54758  715.597.6207

 CLERK                                Carmen Dunham          E8135 Cty Rd. HH  Strum, WI 54770 715.878.4413                                

 TREASURER                      Jody Lou Carlson          S15434 US Hwy 53  Osseo, WI   54758  715.533.0236

 ASSESSOR                        Eric Kleven                          217 Skyline Dr.  Eau Claire, WI  54703       715.598.4599